SAGE 2YC > Workshops > Supporting Student Success in Geoscience at Two-year Colleges > Participants

Workshop Participants

Participants in the workshop may click on the names below and see a brief profile of the other participants.

Download all participant essays (Acrobat (PDF) 2.1MB Jul5 13) as a PDF.

Bethany Adamec, American Geophysical Union
Erica Barrow, Ivy Tech Community College-Central Indiana
Peter Berquist, Thomas Nelson Community College
Kristie Bradford, Lone Star College
Marianne Caldwell, Hillsborough Community College
Susan Conrad, Dutchess Community College
Brett Dooley, Patrick Henry Community College
David Douglass, Pasadena City College
Norlene Emerson, University of Wisconsin-Richland
Kim Frashure, Bunker Hill Community College
Frank Granshaw, Portland Community College / Portland State University
Jacquelyn Hams, Los Angeles Valley College
Anita Ho, Flathead Valley Community College
Heather Houlton, American Geosciences Institute
Melvin Johnson, University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc
Rebecca Kavage Adams, Frederick Community College
Karen Kortz, Community College of Rhode Island
Kaatje Kraft, Mesa Community College
Debra Krumm, Trinidad State Junior College
Lynsey LeMay, Thomas Nelson Community College
Cathy Manduca, Science Education Resource Center, Carleton College
Fred Marton, Bergen Community College
Steve May, Walla Walla Community College
Gretchen Miller, Wake Technical Community College
Lina Patino, National Science Foundation
Michael Phillips, Illinois Valley Community College
Eriks Puris, Portland Community College: South East Extended Learning Campus
Ethan Reese-Whiting, Northwest Arkansas Community College
Bill Richards, North Idaho College
Rob Rohrbaugh, El Paso Community College
Mariela Salas de la Cruz, Quinsigamond Community College
Joanna Scheffler, Mesa Community College
Jessica Smay, San Jose City College
JoAnn Thissen, Nassau Community College
Al Trujillo, Palomar College
David Voorhees, Waubonsee Community College
Wendi Williams, Northwest Arkansas Community College
Carolyn Wilson, American Geosciences Institute
Ben Wolfe, Metropolitan Community College

Workshop Conveners and Staff

Heather Macdonald, College of William & Mary
Eric Baer, Highline Community College
Robert Blodgett, Austin Community College
Jan Hodder, University of Oregon
John McDaris, Science Education Resource Center, Carleton College