SAGE 2YC Change Agent Peer Leaders

Peer Leader Workspace »

Faculty Change Agents from the first two cohorts of the SAGE 2YC project are peer leaders for the third cohort of SAGE 2YC faculty Change Agents. Read more about any peer leader by clicking on their photo.
Adrianne LeinbachAndrea BairBecca WalkerBridget JamesBryn BedfordDave VoorheesDeron CarterKristie BradfordLynsey LeMayPete BerquistSean TveliaShannon Othus-GaultTania Anders

« Previous Page