Local Workshop Leaders

One of the important aspects of the SAGE 2YC project was having participant leaders run dissemination workshops in their local communities. Click on the links below to view profiles of leaders who have convened SAGE 2YC professional development opportunities for two-year college geoscience faculty in their local areas.

Results 1 - 19 of 19 matches

Adrianne Leinbach
Associate Professor of Geology, Wake Technical Community College

Mike Phillips
Geology Professor, Illinois Valley Community College

Deron Carter
Physical Sciences Faculty, Linn-Benton Community College

Todd Radenbaugh
Instructor, University of Alaska Fairbanks Bristol Bay Campus

Tracy Imperato
Instructor, Nassau Community College

Todd Martin
Division Chair/Faculty, Metropolitan Community College-Blue River

Gretchen Miller
Associate Professor, Wake Tech Community College

Eriks Puris
Instructor, Portland Community College

Elizabeth Nagy
Instructor, Pasadena City College

Frank Granshaw
Instructor, Portland Community College

Sean Tvelia
Associate Professor of Physical Science, Suffolk County Community College

Karen Layou
Professor of Geology, Reynolds Community College

Becca Walker
Professor, Mt. San Antonio College

Ben Wolfe
Program Director and Faculty, Metropolitan Community College - Blue River

JoAnn Thissen
Professor, Nassau Community College

Peter Berquist
Instructor, Thomas Nelson Community College

Joel Aquino
Instructor, University of North Georgia

Lynsey LeMay
Instructor, Thomas Nelson Community College

David Voorhees
Associate Professor of Earth Science/Geology, Waubonsee Community College