Workshop Participants

You can click on a participant's name and see materials they submitted for this workshop as well as other work they have authored on the site. You can also download a PDF of the participants' essays (Acrobat (PDF) 642kB May25 17) for reading offline.

Mary Armour, York University Canada
Erica Barrow, Ivy Tech Community College-Central Indiana
Callan Bentley, Northern Virginia Community College
Denise Bristol, Hillsborough Community College
Karen Rose Cercone, Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
Ozeas Costa Jr., Ohio State University-Main Campus
Brett Dooley, Patrick Henry Community College
Aida Farough, Kansas State University
Cynthia Hall, College of Charleston
Beth Hallauer, Sinclair Community College
William Hansen, Worcester State University
Kathleen Harper, University of Montana-Missoula, The
Michael Hernandez, Weber State University
Amy Hochberg, Utah State University
Mustapha Kane, Florida Gateway College
Blair Larsen, Utah State University
Mary Leech, San Francisco State University
Tamara Misner, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Daren Nelson, University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Jennifer Nelson, Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
Megan Pickard, Brigham Young University-Idaho
Eliza Richardson, Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Anthony Santorelli, Anne Arundel Community College
Susan Schwartz, University of California-Santa Cruz
Jennifer Sliko, Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Sara Stone, Harvard University
Katherine Stone, Walters State Community College
Al Trujillo, Palomar College
Kelli Wakefield, Mesa Community College
Rachel Walters, University of Florida
Tim White, Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus


Tim Bralower, Penn State University
Ariel Anbar, Arizona State University
Adiranne Leinbach, Wake Tech Community College


John McDaris, Science Education Research Center, Carleton College