Teach the Earth > Structural Geology > Workshops & Events > 2014 Structure and Tectonics Forum > Participant list

S&T banner

Download a pdf of the Forum Abstracts with Program (Acrobat (PDF) 1.7MB Jun10 14)

Forum organizers and staff

Yvette Kuiper (Colorado School of Mines), Forum organizer
Chuck Kluth (Colorado School of Mines), Forum organizer
Paul Karabinos (Williams College), steering committee
Basil Tikoff (University of Wisconsins, Madison), steering committee
Katherine Boggs (Mount Royal University), technical sessions
Christie Rowe (McGill University), technical sessions
Eric Erslev (Colorado State University), field trips
John Weber (Grand Valley State University), workshops
Hal Bosbyshell (West Chester University), finance committee
Saad Haq (Purdue University), finance committee
Barbara Tewksbury (Hamilton College), web
Wes Buchanan (Colorado School of Mines), logistics
Ben Frieman (Colorado School of Mines), logistics
Mary Carr (Colorado School of Mines), registration


Julien Allaz, University of Colorado, Boulder
Joseph Allen, Concord University
Richard Allmendigner, Cornell University
Colin Amos, Western Washington University
Snir Attia, University of Southern California
Paul Auerbach, Samfet
Alexis Ault, University of Arizona
Nils Backeberg, McGill University
Christopher Bailey, College of William & Mary
Graham Baird, University of Northern Colorado
Naomi Barshi, McGill University
Richard Becker, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Prajukti Bhattacharyya, University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
Christopher Blade, University of Colorado
Alex Blum, US Geological Survey
Peter Brice, Colorado School of Mines
Rich Briggs, US Geological Survey
Douglas Burbank, UC Santa Barbara
Ann Bykerk-Kauffman, California State University, Chico
Patricia Campbell, Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Wenrong Cao, University of Southern California
Robert Charnock, Colorado School of Mines
Marin Clark, University of Michigan
Rowan Cockett, University of British Columbia
Cailey Condit, University of Colorado, Boulder
John Cottle, University of California, Santa Barbara
Vincent Cronin, Baylor University
Lauren Cross, Colorado School of Mines
Dan Davis, Stony Brook University
Josh Davis, Carleton College
Declan De Paor, Old Dominion University
Allen Dennis, University of South Carolina, Aiken
Jordan Dickinson, Baylor University
Rhonda Driscoll, US Geological Survey
Eric Erslev, University of Wyoming
Elisa Fitz-Díaz, Instituto de Geología, UNAM
Raymond Fletcher, self-employed
Rebecca Flowers, University of Colorado, Boulder
Adam Forte, Arizona State University
Ryan Gold, US Geological Survey
Laurel Goodwin, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Melissa Gundersen, Northern Arizona University
Bernadette Gunn, Gunn Contour Resources Ltd.
Robert Gunn, Gunn Contour Resources Ltd.
Rodrigo Gutiérrez, UNAM
Kim Hannula, Fort Lewis College
Stephen Harlan, National Science Foundation
Lyal Harris, INRS-ETE
Mary Louise Hill, Lakehead University
Jessica Hinton, University of Illinois
Christopher Holm-Denoma, U.S. Geological Survey
Mary Hubbard, Utah State University
Cameron Hughes, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Helmi Hurien, Arizona State University
Micah Jessup, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Teresa Johnson, MMG
Nigel Kelly, Colorado School of Mines
Steven Kidder, City College of New York
James Kirkpatrick, Colorado State University
Nicole Koenig, Precision Geodata
Nicole LaDue, Northern Illinois University
Melissa (Lisa) Lamb, University of St. Thomas
Rachel Landman, University of Colorado, Boulder
Kyle Larson, University of British Columbia, Okanagan
Kevin Mahan, University of Colorado, Boulder
Gayatri Marliyani, Arizona State University
Stephen Marshak, University of Illinois
Stephen Martel, University of Hawaii
Ben Melosh, McGill University
Zachary Michels, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Matty Mookerjee, Sonoma State University
William Nachlas, University of Minnesota
Nathan Niemi, University of Michigan
Masakazu Niwa, Japan Atomic Energy Agency (visiting scientist at USGS)
Phil Orlandini, University of Colorado, Boulder
Carol Ormand, SERC, Carleton College
Cees Passchier, Mainz University
Emily Peterman, Bowdoin College
David Pollard, Stanford University
Christine Regalla, Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Nadine Reitman, US Geological Survey
Stephen Reynolds, Arizona State University
Timothy Sherry, McGill University
Katherine Shervais, Colorado State University
Thomas (Tim) Shipley, Temple University
Christine Siddoway, Colorado College
Phil Skemer, Washington University, Saint Louis
Samuel Slaven, Office of Minerals Evaluation
Lydia Staisch, University of Michigan
Jessica Stanley, University of Colorado, Boulder
Christopher Thissen, Yale University
Basil Tikoff, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Sarah Titus, Carleton College
Alberto Vasquez Serrano, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Mexico
Frederick Vollmer, SUNY New Paltz
Susan Wagner, Consultant
Rachel Wells, Texas A&M University
Michael Williams, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Martin Wong, Colgate University
Petr Yakovlev, University of Michigan
New TTE Logo Small

Structural Geology resources from across Teach the Earth »

Structural Geology resources from Teach the Earth include:

Specialized collections including

or search