Networking for Academic Careers Webinar

published Apr 25, 2013 12:00am

May 9 - Networking for Academic Careers

This webinar - part of the Pursuing an Academic Career series - will help participants think through both the "why" and "how" of effective networking, both in-person and on-line, and introduce a clear, practical strategy for your own career networking.

Webinar begins at 4:00 pm EDT | 3:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm MDT | 1:00 pm PDT, and will last for 1 hour

More News »