Opening Reception

Sunday 3:00-4:00pm PT / 4:00-5:00pm MT / 5:00-6:00pm CT / 6:00-7:00pm ET Online

Leaders

Lynsey LeMay, Thomas Nelson Community College
Rachel Teasdale, California State University-Chico
Anne Egger, Central Washington University

Join us for the opening reception for the 2020 Earth Educators' Rendezvous, taking place via Zoom! Take this opportunity to meet new colleagues, catch up with old ones, and anticipate a great week of Earth education.

Rendezvous leaders will summarize the program and give you a heads up about how things will start on Monday morning.

We will also have a couple of informal activities designed to help you find out more about your fellow participants. Come and join us and ease your way into what will be an exciting week!


Presentation Media

Opening Session Presentation Slides (PowerPoint 2007 (.pptx) 9.3MB Jul12 20)

Session Connection Info

This content is only available to individuals who have registered for the 2020 Earth Educators' Rendezvous

If you're a registered attendee you'll need to login to access this content

             

    

     

      

       

      

      

       

      

    

     

  


If you have trouble accessing this section after logging into your SERC account, please email Monica Bruckner (mbruckne AT carleton DOT edu).

Note: We will post the link to the Zoom room shortly before the event. If you're seeing a message that the info will be posted soon, everything is working as intended.


« Previous Page