Participant List

Project PIs

Meghan Miller, UNAVCO (President of UNAVCO)

Beth Pratt-Sitaula (Primary Project Facilitator)

Bruce Douglas, Indiana University (Majors-level instructional lead)

Becca Walker, Mt San Antonio College (Intro-level instructional lead)

Module Co-authors

Garth Funning, University of California Riverside (Majors-level co-author)

Leigh Stearns, University of Kansas (Intro-level co-author)

Assessment and Evaluation Team

Ellen Iverson (Evaluation Lead and Assessment Consultant)

Stuart Birnbaum (Assessment Consultant)

Technical Advisors

Chris Crosby, UNAVCO

Steve Nerem, University of Colorado

Other UNAVCO people who may join for parts

Donna Charlevoix, UNAVCO

Shelley Olds, UNAVCO

Melissa Weber, UNAVCO