Teach the Earth > Course Design > Workshop 2012 > Participants

Workshop leaders

Convener: Barbara Tewksbury, Hamilton College
Rachel Beane , Bowdoin College
David McConnell, North Carolina State University
Dave Mogk, Montana State University
John McDaris, SERC

Workshop participants

Mineralogy course group

Dori Farthing, SUNY Geneseo
Julia Hammer, University of Hawaii
Paulo Hidalgo, Georgia State University

Petrology course group

Sarah Carmichael, Appalachian State University
Geoffrey Cook, University of California, San Diego
Andrea Koziol, University of Dayton
Allen McGrew, University of Dayton
Euan Mitchell, University of New Mexico
Emily Walsh, Cornell College

Geochemistry course group

Susan DeBari, Western Washington University
Kristina Faul, Mills College
Elisabeth Hausrath, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Andrew Knudsen, Lawrence University
Amanda Olsen, University of Maine

Hybrid course group

Tasha Dunn, Illinois State University
Susan McGeary, University of Delaware

NAGT Join small

As a frequent visitor please consider joining the National Association of Geoscience Teachers. Your NAGT membership will help ensure this site can continue to offer access to high-quality geoscience education materials.

  Join NAGT Today »

Already an NAGT member? Login now to avoid these messages in the future.