Cutting Edge > Manage Your Career > Career Prep > Previous Workshops > Workshop 2014 > Participants

Clicking on the names of the workshop leaders will take you to pages with their answers to questions about their careers.

Conveners, leaders, and staff

Barbara Tewksbury, Department of Geosciences, Hamilton College
Rachel O'Brien, Department of Geology, Allegheny College
Scott Bair, Department of Geological Sciences, Ohio State University
Rosemary Capo, Department of Geology and Planetary Science, University of Pittsburgh
Kyle Fredrick, Department of Earth Science, California University of Pennsylvania
Matthew Kirby, Department of Geological Sciences, Cal State Fullerton
Becca Walker, Earth Sciences and Astronomy Programs, Mt. San Antonio College

Monica Bruckner, Science Education Resource Center, Carleton College
Carol Ormand, Science Education Resource Center, Carleton College

Workshop Participants

Shima Abadi, Columbia University in the City of New York
Mercy Achang, Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
Michael Ackerson, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Valentina Aquila, Johns Hopkins University
Carli Arendt, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Thomas Elliott Arnold, University of Florida
Jillian Bambrick Banks, Louisiana State University
Richard Becker, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Atreyee Bhattacharya, NC State University/ Harvard University
Amy Brown, University of Florida
Aron Buffen, Brown University
Wenrong Cao, University of Southern California
Ruth Coffey, Adelphi University
Nigel D'souza, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University, NY
Erin Derrick, University of South Carolina-Columbia
Stephanie DeSisto, Queen's University
Deborah Eason, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Shanna Estes, Clemson University
Elisabeth Falk, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Erin Field, University of Delaware
Matt Finkenbinder, University of Pittsburgh-Main Campus
Kelly Flannery, Oregon State University
Jacqueline Floyd, Columbia University
Jeremy Gouldey, Northwestern University
Alison Graettinger, SUNY at Buffalo
Jonathan Harvey, University of California-Santa Barbara
Aubrey Hillman, University of Pittsburgh-Main Campus
Christopher Hughes, SUNY at Buffalo
Daniel Hummer, University of California-Los Angeles
Graham Lederer, University of California-Santa Barbara
Florence Ling, Penn State University - Main Campus
Xiao-Ming Liu, Carnegie Institution of Washington
Jeffrey Lockridge, Arizona State University at the Tempe Campus
Colton Lynner, Yale University
Eva Lyon, Concord University
Lindsay MacKenzie, University of Montana-Missoula
Benjamin Mandler, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jeremiah Mangold, Clemson University
Staryl McCabe-Glynn, University of California-Irvine
Kevin McCoy, Colorado School of Mines
Kendra Murray, The University of Arizona
Johanna Nevitt, Stanford University
Alejandra Ortiz, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Sarah Page, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Camille Partin, University of Manitoba
Amelia Paukert, Columbia University in the City of New York
Carlye Peterson, University of California-Santa Barbara
Camilo Ponton, University of Southern California
Stephen Scheidt, Smithsonian Institution
Troy Schinkel, Middlesex Community College (CT)
Pragnyadipta Sen, SUNY College at Oneonta
Lauren Simkins, University of California-Santa Barbara
Dax Soule, The University of Washington
Jacob Spry, North Carolina State University at Raleigh
Jennifer Weston, Arizona State University at the Tempe Campus
Carolyn Wilson, George Mason University
Erin Wirth, Yale University
Haoran Xia, University of Southern California

« Previous Page      Next Page »