Webinar: Reassess - Realign - Reimagine: Pivoting to Remote Research Mentoring

Thursday, May 28, 2020

10:00am PT | 11:00am MT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET

This webinar presented by Janet Branchaw will introduce a three-step process derived from evidence-based approaches that research mentors and mentees can use together to reassess, realign and reimagine their mentoring relationships to enhance their effectiveness, both in the current circumstances and for the future.

Hosted by: Undergraduate Field Experiences Research Network

For more information: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/2315901006875/WN_slHB-LvbQQOwdgGZyRy6Fg
Advertisement