Early Career > Previous Workshops > Workshop 09 > Participants
Clicking on the names of the workshop leaders will take you to pages with their answers to questions about their careers.

Conveners, Leaders and Facilitators

Heather Macdonald, Department of Geology, College of William and Mary
Richelle Allen-King, Department of Geology, University at Buffalo (SUNY)

Rachel Beane, Geology Department, Bowdoin College
James Farquhar, Department of Geology, University of Maryland
Helen King, (UK) Higher Education Academy Subject Centre for Geography, Earth & Environmental Sciences (GEES) (visiting leader)
Randy Richardson, Department of Geosciences, University of Arizona
Elizabeth Ritchie, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, University of Arizona
Jennifer Roberts, Department of Geology, University of Kansas
Julia Sankey, Department of Physics, Physical Sciences, and Geology, California State University, Stanislaus
Katryn Wiese, Department of Earth Sciences, City College of San Francisco
Steve Wojtal, Geology Department, Oberlin College
Carol Ormand, Science Education Resource Center, Carleton College

Workshop Participants

Nicholas Allmendinger, Utah State University-Uintah Basin Regional Campus
Jennifer Anderson, Winona State University
Cristina Archer, California State University-Chico
Jennifer Aschoff, Colorado School of Mines
Meghan Babbar-Sebens, Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis
Bradford Barrett, U.S. Naval Academy
Antony Berthelote, Salish & Kootenai College
Brett Branco, Brooklyn College of the City University of New York
Emily Burns, Community College of Rhode Island
Clara Chan, University of Delaware
Saugata Datta, Kansas State University
Ratan Dhar, York College of the City University of New York
Angela Dickens, Mount Holyoke College
Holly Dolliver, University of Wisconsin- River Falls
Abigail Domagall, Black Hills State University
Todd Ellis, State University of New York College at Oneonta
Gareth Funning, University of California-Riverside
Joshua Galster, Montclair State
M. Royhan Gani, University of New Orleans
Nicole Gasparini, Tulane University
Teamrat Ghezzehei, University of California-Merced
Cynthia Hall, West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Anthony Hartshorn, James Madison University
Meredith Hastings, Brown University
Elisabeth Hausrath, University of Nevada-Las Vegas
Callum Hetherington, Texas Tech University
Anne-Marie Hoskinson, Minnesota State University-Mankato
Haosheng Huang, Louisiana State University
Priyank Jaiswal, Oklahoma State University-Stillwater
Elizabeth Johnson, James Madison University
David Johnston, Harvard University
Helen Jung, California Baptist University
Linda Kalnejais, University of New Hampshire
Susan Kaspari, Central Washington University
Karen Koy, Missouri Western State University
Lorraine Lisiecki, University of California-Santa Barbara
Allison Luengen, University of San Francisco
Stephanie Maes, The College of Saint Rose
Marco Maneta, University of Montana
Scott Marshall, Appalachian State University
Chris Mattinson, Central Washington University
Francesca McInerney, Northwestern University
Christine Metzger, Whittier College
Holly Michael, University of Delaware
Joanna Mongrain, University of Alaska-Fairbanks
Jean Moran, California State University-East Bay
Mark Perri, Sonoma State University
Justin Ries, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Derek Schutt, Colorado State University
Peter Selkin, University of Washington-Tacoma
Jacob Sewall, Virginia Tech
Kathryn Szramek, Drake University-Des Moines IA
Michael Thorne, University of Utah
Ken Voglesonger, Northeastern Illinois University
Guoquan Wang, University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez
Alex Webb, Louisiana State University
Scott Werts, Winthrop University
Helen White, Haverford College
Jessica Whiteside, Brown University
Brooke Wilborn, Lynchburg College
Joseph Zume, Shippensburg University

« Previous Page      Next Page »