Participant List

Project PIs

Meghan Miller, UNAVCO (President of UNAVCO) [not able to attend]

Donna Charlevoix (Director of UNAVCO Education and Community Engagement)

Beth Pratt-Sitaula (Primary Project Facilitator)

Bruce Douglas, Indiana University (Majors-level instructional lead)

Becca Walker, Mt San Antonio College (Intro-level instructional lead)

Module Co-authors

Eric Small, University of Colorado Boulder (Majors-level co-author)

Sarah Hall, College of the Atlantic (Intro-level co-author)

Assessment and Evaluation Team

Ellen Iverson (Evaluation Lead and Assessment Consultant)

Stuart Birnbaum (Assessment Consultant)

Technical Advisors

Chris Crosby, UNAVCO

Other UNAVCO people who may join for parts

Shelley Olds, UNAVCO

Melissa Weber, UNAVCO