NAGT Social

Wednesday 4:00-6:00pm PT / 5:00-7:00pm MT / 6:00-8:00pm CT / 7:00-9:00pm ET Online

Leaders

Bailey Kreager, SUNY College at Oneonta
Leilani Arthurs, University of Colorado at Boulder

In previous years, Geo2YC, GER, and TED divisions co-host a social. In 2019, the groups hosted a virtual social on Zoom. This year we will be hosting one on Remo! Remo will provide you the opportunity to move from "table" to "table" to interact with others in the divisions as you please without a host placing you with a new group. Hosts will be around to help answer questions and navigate the platform.

Festivities will start at 7:00PM Eastern and end at 9:00pm. This event is open to all members of the three NAGT divisions.

Remo Instructions

This content is only available to individuals who have registered for the 2021 Earth Educators' Rendezvous

If you're a registered attendee you'll need to login to access this content