Building Strong Departments > Workshops > 2012 AGU Heads and Chairs > Participants

Workshop Participants

Pranoti Asher, Education and Public Outreach, American Geophysical Union
Eliot Atekwana, School of Geology, Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
Steve Bollens, School of the Environment, Washington State University
James Carton, Atmospheric and Oceanic Science, University of Maryland-College Park
Marjorie Chan, Geology & Geophysics, University of Utah
Peter C. Chu, Oceanography, Naval Postgraduate School
Rick Ford, Geosciences, Weber State University
Lydia K Fox, Earth & Environmental Sciences, University of the Pacific
John Geissman, Geosciences, University of Texas at Dallas
Jon Harbor, Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, Purdue University-Main Campus
Mary Anne Holmes, Geosciences, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Neal Iverson, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, Iowa State University
Matthew James, Geology, Sonoma State University
Christopher Keane, American Geosciences Institute
Peter Lea, Division of Undergraduate Education, National Science Foundation
Chris Lewis, Earth Sciences, City College of San Francisco
Kam-biu Liu, Oceanography and Coastal Sciences, Louisiana State University
Susan Lozier, Earth and Ocean Sciences, Duke University
Dave Matty, College of Science, Weber State University
Dave Mogk, Earth Sciences, Montana State University-Bozeman
James Murowchick, Geosciences, University of Missouri-Kansas City
Junsheng Nie, Geology and Geography, Lanzhou University
Catherine O'Riordan, Physics Resources, American Institute of Physics
Carol Ormand, Science Education Resource Center (SERC), Carleton College
Mark Ouimette, Geology, Hardin-Simmons University
Wayne Pennington, Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences, Michigan Technological University
Roberta Rudnick, Department of Geology, University of Maryland
Jeffrey Ryan, Geology, University of South Florida
Brandon Schwab, Geology, Humboldt State University
Gary Solar, Geology, Buffalo State College
Sally Sutton, Geosciences, Colorado State University
Glenn Thackray, Geosciences, Idaho State University
Donna Whitney, Earth Sciences, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Katryn Wiese, Earth Sciences, City College of San Francisco
David Wilkins, Geosciences, Boise State University

« Previous Page