Integrate > Workshops and Webinars > Spring-Summer 2015 Webinars

Spring-Summer 2015 Webinars

Dealing with Copyright

Friday, April 17, 2015
9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST (1.5 hrs)

This webinar will address some of the most common questions and issues surrounding copyright faced by InTeGrate materials developers.

Learning Goals and Assessment

Friday, May 8, 2015
9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST (1.5 hrs)

This webinar will address both learning goals and assessments in the context of InTeGrate teaching materials.

Using Metacognition

Friday, June 5, 2015
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

This webinar will address how to incorporate matacognitive skills into your curriculum. Metacognition can dramatically improve student learning and help move novices to become experts.

Systems Thinking

Friday, June 26, 2015
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

This webinar will address how to effectively incorporate teaching systems thinking into your classroom.

The InTeGrate Materials Design Rubric

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

This webinar will offer a refresher on the InTeGrate Materials Design Rubric and how to design materials that align with the rubric.




      Next Page »