On the Cutting Edge - Professional Development for Geoscience Faculty
Preparing for an Academic Career in the Geosciences: Workshop for Graduate Students and Post-Doctoral Fellows
University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Cutting Edge > Career Prep > Previous Workshops > Workshop 07 > Workshop Participants

Workshop Participants

Amanda Henck, University of Washington
Cameron (Cam) Wobus, University of Colorado
Camilo Higuera-Diaz, Northern Illinois University
Caroline Jaraula, University of Illinois at Chicago
Carolyn (Carrie) Moeller, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Chris Neigh, University of Maryland
Christine Mathenge, Indiana University
Christopher (Chris) Fiebrich, University of Oklahoma
Christopher (Chris) Koh Uejio, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Christopher (Chris) Moy, Stanford University
Colleen Mouw, University of Rhode Island Graduate School ofOceanography
Dale Hess, University at Buffalo
Daniel Collins, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Daniel (Dan) Dawson , University of Oklahoma
Deborah (Deb) Glickson, University of Washington
Duncan Young, University of Texas in Austin
Einat Lev, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Elisabeth Nadin, California Institute of Technology
Ellen Currano, Penn State
Emily White, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
Heather Lackey, San Francisco State University
Henrietta (Henny) Cathey, University of Utah
Ipsita Gupta, University of South Carolina Columbia
James (Jim) Bartholomew, University of South Carolina
James Loetterle, Highline Community College
Jennifer Wollenberg, Lehigh University
Jenny Kao-Kniffin, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Jeremiah Brown, Florida State University
Jerry Tjiputra, University of Wisconsin
Jessica Oster, UC Davis
Joel Barker, Byrd Polar Research Center, The Ohio State University
Jose Constantine, University of California-Santa Barbara
Joy Branlund, Washington University in St. Louis and Southwestern Illinois College
Juerg Schmidli, NCAR Earth Observing Laboratory
Julia Jarvis, University of Washington
Julie O'Leary, Carnegie Institution of Washington
Junhua Liu, Duke University
Kanchan Maiti, University of South Carolina Columbia
Karen Murray, Stanford University
Karl Wegmann, Lehigh University
Kehui Xu, The College of William & Mary
Kelley Barsanti, National Center for Atmospheric Science
Kristin Lawrence, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Kristin (Kris) Ludwig, University of Washington
Kristine DeLong, University of South Florida
Lauren Birgenheier, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lauren Chetel, University of Wisconsin
Lindsey Waddell, University of Michigan
Lora Koenig, University of Washington
Lorraine Lisiecki, Boston University
Mark Green, University of Minnesota
Mark Kulie, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Natanya Black, UCLA
Nina Hasen, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Philip Orton, Columbia University
Priyank Jaiswa, Rice University
Rebecca Tedford, Louisiana State University
Robert (Rob) Rose, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Robin Tanamachi, University of Oklahoma
Robyn Conmy, University of South Florida
Ryan Moyer, The Ohio State University
Samantha (Sam) Hansen, University of California Santa Cruz
Sarah Kopczynski, Lehigh University
Sarah Fortner, The Ohio State University
Sarah Tessendorf, Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences (CIRES)
Sekeenia Haynes, University of South Florida
Theresa Diehl, University of Texas at Austin Institute for Geophysics
Thomas (Tom) Fournier, University of Alaska Fairbanks
Warner Ithier-Guzman, University of South Florida
Xianfeng Wang, University of Minnesota - Minneapolis

« Previous Page      Next Page »