Scoping Meeting Participants

Cinzia Cervato, Iowa State University (affective domain research)
Robert Frodeman, University of North Texas (homepage)
Charles Goodwin, University of California - Los Angeles (homepage)
Lynn Liben, Penn State University (
David Mogk, Montana State University (homepage , affective domain research)
Stephen Reynolds, Arizona State University (homepage (more info) )
Timothy Spangler, Cooperative Program for Operational Meteorology, Education and Training (COMET) (homepage)
Neil Stillings, Hampshire College (homepage )

Workshop Conveners

Kim Kastens, Lamont-Dougherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University (homepage )
Cathryn A. Manduca, Science Education Resource Center, Carleton College (homepage)