Initial Publication Date: February 29, 2016

Advisory Board Meeting

October 17-18, 2016
Carleton College
Northfield, MN


  • The meeting will begin at 2 p.m. on Monday, October 17 and end at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, October 18
  • Meeting and room reservations will be handled by the SERC office (stay tuned for further details)
  • Transportation to and from the airport: We will arrange for complimentary airport shuttle service
  • Submit your travel information - this submission form has been taken offline - deadline is September 16, 2016
  • Travel Reimbursement Submission Form- December 31st deadline to submit for reimbursement

Meeting Agenda (forthcoming)

Participants (confirmed so far)

Advisory Board:

Terri Bowers
Geoff Feiss
Jack Hehn
Stephanie Pfirman
Jim Swartz
Lisa White

Leadership Team:

Felicia Davis
Anne Egger
Sean Fox
Richard Gragg III
Ellen Iverson
Kim Kastens
Cathy Manduca
Cailin Huyck Orr