Workshop Participants

Pranoti Asher, Education and Public Outreach, American Geophysical Union
Estella Atekwana, Oklahoma State University-Main Campus, Geology
Frazier Benya, National Academy of Science
Julie Brigham-Grette, University of Massachusetts-Amherst, Geosciences
Carolyn Brinkworth National Center for Atmospheric Research, Directorate
Indrajeet Chaubey, Purdue University-Main Campus, Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
Saugata Datta, Kansas State University, Geology
Dave Dempsey, San Francisco State University, Earth & Climate Sciences
Horacio Ferriz, California State University-Stanislaus, Physics and Geology
Tracy Frank, University of Nebraska at Lincoln, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
John Geissman University of Texas at Dallas, Geosciences
John Gierke, Michigan Technological University, Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences
Sarah Gray, University of San Diego, Environmental and Ocean Sciences
Michael Guidry, University of Hawaii at Manoa, Oceanography
Rebecca Haacker, UCAR, SOARS & ASP
Greg Huey, Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Matthew
Matthew James, Sonoma State University, Geology
Tom Johnson, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Dept. of Geology
Christopher Keane, American Geosciences Institute
James Kubicki, University of Texas at El Paso, The Geological Sciences
Charles Langston, University of Memphis, Center for Earthquake Research and Information
Cathryn Manduca, Carleton College, Science Education Resource Center (SERC)
Jeffrey McKenzie, McGill University, Earth and Planetary Sciences
Figen Mekik, Grand Valley State University, Geology Department
Carrie Menold, Albion College, Geological Sciences
Dave Mogk, Montana State University-Bozeman, Earth Sciences
Sharon Mosher, University of Texas at Austin, The Jackson School of Geosciences
Cailin Huyck Orr, Carleton College, Science Education Resource Center (SERC)
Laura Rademacher, University of the Pacific, Geological and Environmental Sciences
Frank Sansone, University of Hawaii at Manoa, Oceanography
Sybil Seitzinger, University of Victoria
Lexi Shultz, American Geophysical Union, Public Affairs
Katherine Straub, Susquehanna University, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Dawn Sumner, University of California-Davis, Earth and Planetary Sciences
John Tarduno, University of Rochester, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Ruth Varner, University of New Hampshire, EOS
Richard Wagner, Metropolitan State University of Denver, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Richard Walker, University of Maryland-College Park, Geology

« Previous Page