Organizing Committee, 2006 Workshop

<-- back to overview

PI Team

  • PI: Gilda Barabino, Northeastern University
  • Co-PIs:
    • Lance Collins, Cornell University
    • Levi Thompson, University of Michigan


  • Luke Achenie, University of Connecticut
  • Rhonda Franklin Drayton, University of Minnesota
  • Robert Ofoli, Michigan State University
  • Roberto Osegueda, Vice Provost of Research, University of Texas, El Paso
  • Lonnie Sharpe, Tennessee State University
  • David Suleiman, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

NSF advisors:

  • Glenn Schrader, Chemical and Transport Systems (CTS)
  • Alfonso Ortega, Chemical and Transport Systems (CTS)
  • Rose Marie Wesson, Design and Manufacturing Innovation (DMI)

« Previous Page