Get Involved

There are many ways to get involved with EDDIE activities!


Join the Community Email List

Sign up to receive email updates about EDDIE webinars, workshops, opportunities, new teaching materials, and more.







Workshop, Webinars, & Other EDDIE Events

Past Events »

Refine the Results↓

Information Type: Event

Project EDDIE Meet the Author Event: Exploring the Drivers of Change in Plants through Data, Customizing for Introductory and Upper Level Classes
Thursday, October 7, 2021 11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET Register by Tuesday, October 5 » Presenters: Pamela Freeman, The College of St. Scholastica and Kyla Dahlin, Michigan State University ...

Project EDDIE Webinar: Measuring Sustainability? Teaching Sustainability Using GAPMinder
Thursday, October 28, 2021 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET Register by Tuesday, October 26 » Presenter: Natalie D. Hunt, University of MN-Twin Cities Description: Sustainability is a complex term that ...

Project EDDIE Webinar: Helping students critically evaluate data
Friday November 12, 2021 1:30 pm PT | 2:30 pm MT | 3:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm ET Register by Wednesday, November 10 » Presenters: Annette Brickley, NES-LTER Education and Outreach Coordinator, Kathy Browne, Rider ...

Project EDDIE Meet the Author Event: Engaging students in physical oceanography through data analyses
Friday, November 19, 2021 11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET Register by Wednesday, November 17 » Presenters: April Watson, Lynn University and Jacqui Jenkins-Degan, Cape Fear Community College ...

The Green Infrastructure EDDIE Module: an Interdisciplinary Approach to Developing Student Problem Solving Skills
Wednesday December 1, 2021 12:00 pm PT | 1:00 pm MT | 2:00 pm CT | 3:00 pm ET (Duration - 1 hour) Register by November 29 Presenter: Elizabeth Farrell, SUNY Nassau Community College; CUNY Queens College ...



      Next Page »