Workshop Participants

Workshop Planning Team

Devin Castendyk, State University of New York, College at Oneonta
Karin Kirk, SERC-Carleton College
Fred Loxsom, Environmental Earth Science, Eastern Connecticut State University
Jimm Myers, University of Wyoming

Invited Speakers

Julie Lundquist, University of Colorado-Boulder and the National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Mark Lyford, University of Wyoming
Geoff Thyne, University of Wyoming

Workshop Participants

Jared Beeton , Adams State College
Rob Benson , Adams State College
Shondricka Burrell
Elizabeth Cassel , Franklin and Marshall College
Cathy Connor , University Alaska Southeast
Norlene Emerson , University of Wisconsin - Richland
Robert Filson , Green River College Geology
Helen Greer
Sarah Hall , McGill University
Boris Lau , Baylor University
Stephanie Maes , The College of Saint Rose
Lois Ongley , Unity College
Glenn Richard , Stony Brook University
Susan Swanson , Beloit College
Gina Szablewski , University of Wisconsin
Benjamin Wolfe , Metropolitan Community College