Regional Alliance Information

More Information about the EarthConnections Alliance Proposal

This page contains information about the opportunity to be part of the EarthConnections INCLUDES Alliance Proposal as a Regional Alliance. Including information on the role of Regional Alliances in the Alliance, the funding we will propose, and the mechanisms for expressing interest and applying to be considered for funding in year 1. To submit information to be considered for year one funding, please use this form.

Regional Alliance Opportunity- Call for participation 2/27

EarthConnections Building Plan (Microsoft Word 2007 (.docx) 148kB Feb28 18)

Pathway Maps (Microsoft Word 2007 (.docx) 2.4MB Feb28 18)

To express interest in joining EarthConnections, please fill out the Express Interest Form.

To submit information to be considered for year one funding, please use this form.

Two informational meetings about EarthConnections, the Regional Alliances, Pathways, and how to become involved in the proposal and community of practice were held in early March.

March 5 Informational Meeting

Click to view the March 5 informational meeting screencast (MP4 Video 618.5MB Mar1 18).

Presenter: Donna Charlevoix, UNAVCO

Monday, March 5th, 2018

8:30am PT // 9:30am MT // 10:30am CT // 11:30am ET

Meeting Presentation Slides (PowerPoint 2007 (.pptx) 3.1MB Mar1 18)

March 1 Informational Meeting

Click to view the March 1 informational meeting screencast (MP4 Video 62.9MB Mar5 18).

Presenter: Cathy Manduca, SERC, Carleton College

Thursday, March 1st, 2018

9:30am PT // 10:30am MT // 11:30am CT // 12:30pm ET

Meeting Presentation Slides (PowerPoint 2007 (.pptx) 3.1MB Mar1 18)

Meeting Chat (Microsoft Word 2007 (.docx) 14kB Mar1 18)



EarthConnections Regional Alliance Express Interest Form