ACM Pedagogic Resources > ACM/FaCE > Projects > Developing Student Agency > June 2010 Workshop > Participants

Workshop Participants

Coe College:

John Chaimov (jchaimov@coe.edu), Associate Professor of German and Director of Off-Campus Study
Tom Hicks(thicks@coe.edu), Assistant Dean of Campus Life
Terry McNabb(tmcnabb@coe.edu), Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Associate Dean of the Faculty
Mandi McReynolds(mmcreynolds@coe.edu), Coordinator of Service Learning and Leadership

Lawrence University:

David Burrows (david.burrows@lawrence.edu), Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Monica Rico (monica.rico@lawrence.edu), Associate Professor of History

Beloit College:

Kristin Bonnie (bonniek@beloit.edu), Assistant Professor of Psychology
Joshua Hall (halljc@beloit.edu), Assistant Professor of Economics
Jennie Hartzheim (hartzhei@beloit.edu), Director of Student Activities
Teresa Leopold (leopoldt@beloit.edu), Co-director of the Initiatives Program, Associate Dean of Students, and Director of Advising
Chris Nelson (nelsoncn@beloit.edu), Reference Librarian
Sofia Noorani (nooranis@beloit.edu), Head Orientation Leader
Susan Rice (rices@beloit.edu), Assistant Professor of Music
Amy Saar (saara@beloit.edu), Assistant Professor of Spanish

Workshop Conveners and Staff

Natalie Gummer (gummern@beloit.edu), Co-director of the Initiatives Program and Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Beloit College
Elizabeth Brewer (brewere@beloit.edu), Director of International Education, Beloit College
Carol Wickersham (wickersh@beloit.edu), Director of Community-Based Learning, Beloit College
Amy Dooley, (dooleya@beloit.edu)Graduate Intern, Office of International Education, Beloit College

« Previous Page      Next Page »