SERC > SERC News > NAGT's Geoscience Education Research (GER) Division Announces Upcoming Webinar

NAGT's Geoscience Education Research (GER) Division Announces Upcoming Webinar

published Oct 6, 2017 12:00am
Register today for NAGT's Geoscience Education Research (GER) Division webinar: Introduction to Geoscience Education Research Methods with Dr. Julie Sexton, Assistant Director of Assessment for the Office of the Provost and Research Associate at the Mathematics and Science Teaching Institute at the University of Northern ColoradoOctober 17th at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central and 2pm Eastern