GETSI > For Team Members > Team Meetings > February 2014 > Participant Checklist

Participant Checklist

Before January 24, 2014

  • Take the BARSTL survey. You will have to log into your SERC account to access this page. This survey was designed for InTeGrate authors. However, you will find that "GETSI Project" is available at the bottom of the pull-down menu related to "InTeGrate Module" name. That will allow us to pull out data for our project.
  • Review the GETSI Materials Development Rubric (Microsoft Word 2007 (.docx) 131kB Feb18 14) and come with questions for January 24th webinar call.
  • If you feel like you need a refresher, you can also review the entire Climate and Earth Science Literacy Principles or the GETSI-specific literacy principles (Acrobat (PDF) 51kB Jan18 14).

On January 24, 2014

  • Participate in the GETSI Prep Webinar (1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET)

Before January 31, 2014

  • Review the travel and logistics page.
  • Submit your travel plans to Melissa Weber at UNAVCO (weber AT unavco.org)

On February 14, 2014

  • Participate in the GETSI Prep Webinar (1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET)

Prior to the meeting


Contact Beth Pratt-Sitaula (prattsitaula AT unavco.org) if you have questions.

« Previous Page