Sedimentary units in Liang Bua cave

View Original Image at Full Size

Figure 3: The nine main sedimentary units in Liang Bua cave based on
the sedimentary characteristics of Sector I (a), Sector III (b), Sector
IV (c), and Sector VII/XI (d). Source: Westaway et al. (2009).

Image 16600 is a 2224 by 3063 pixel JPEG
Uploaded: Aug16 09

Last Modified: 2009-11-17 08:42:09
Permanent URL:

The file is referred to in 1 page
Created by the author of the page containing
this file.
This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.