ACM Pedagogic Resources > ACM/FaCE > Projects > Assessing Student Learning in the Liberal Arts > Participants

Workshop Participants

Beloit College

Russ Cannon, Associate Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning (cannonr@beloit.edu)

Carleton College

Cherry Danielson, Associate Director of Institutional Research and Assessment (cdaniels@carleton.edu)

Andrea Nixon, Director of Curricular and Research Support (anixon@carleton.edu)

Coe College

Terry McNabb, Professor of Teacher Education & Associate Dean of the Faculty (tmcnabb@coe.edu) - unable to attend; will participate in follow-up

Colorado College

Amanda Udis-Kessler, Director of Institutional Research and Planning (audiskessler@coloradocollege.edu)

Cornell College

Becki Elkins, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment (belkins@cornellcollege.edu)

Grinnell College

Wayne Moyer, Professor of Political Science (moyer@grinnell.edu)

Mark Schneider, Professor of Physics & Associate Dean of the College (schneidm@grinnell.edu)

Knox College

Leah Adams-Curtis, Director of Academic Assessment (lcurtis@knox.edu)

Michael Schneider, Professor of History (mschneid@knox.edu)

Lake Forest College

Rachel Ragland, Associate Professor of Education (ragland@lakeforest.edu) - virtual participant; will participate in follow-up

Lawrence University – workshop host

Celia Barnes, Assistant Professor of English (celia.b.barnes@lawrence.edu)

Jeff Collett, Associate Professor of Physics (jeffrey.a.collett@lawrence.edu)

Julie Haurykiewicz, Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning (julie.a.haurykiewicz@lawrence.edu)

Gretchen Revie, Reference Librarian & Assistant Professor (gretchen.m.revie@lawrence.edu)

Bob Williams, Associate Professor of Education (robert.f.williams@lawrence.edu) - workshop leader

Luther College

Jon Christy, Director of Assessment and Institutional Research (chrijo01@luther.edu)

Jeff Wilkerson, Associate Professor of Physics (wilkerje@luther.edu)

Macalester College

Nancy Bostrom, Campus Assessment Facilitator (nbostrom@gmail.com)

Kendrick Brown, Associate Professor of Psychology & Associate Dean of the Faculty (brown@macalester.edu)

Monmouth College

Logan Mayfield, Assistant Professor of Computer Science (lmayfield@monmouthcollege.edu) – unable to attend; will participate in follow-up

Ripon College

Soren Hauge, Associate Professor of Economics (hauges@ripon.edu)

Dominique Poncelet, Associate Professor of French (ponceletd@ripon.edu)

St. Olaf College

Vicki Harper, Emeritus Professor of Philosophy (harper@stolaf.edu)



« Previous Page      Next Page »