ACM Pedagogic Resources > ACM/FaCE > Projects > Linguistics Programs in Undergraduate Education > Workshop Participants

Workshop Participants

Beloit

Christina Eddington


Carleton

Mike Flynn

Cherlon Ussery

Grinnell

Angelo Mercado

Lake Forest

Alex Mawyer mailto:mawyer@lakeforest.edu


Lawrence

Ruth Lanouette mailto:ruth.m.lanouette@lawrence.edu

Alexandra Galambosh mailto:galambos@wisc.edu

Terry Gottfried mailto:terry.l.gottfried@lawrence.edu

Chris Odato mailto:christopher.v.odato@lawrence.edu

Kuo-ming Sung mailto:kuo-ming.sung@lawrence.edu

Sasa Tomomasa mailto:tomomasa.sasa@lawrence.edu

Bob Williams mailto:robert.f.williams@lawrence.edu

Luther

Laurie Zaring mailto:zarila01@luther.edu

Luz Maria Hernandez-Ede mailto:ramilu01@luther.edu

Macalaster

Christina Esposito

Cynthia Kauffeld

Ripon

Dominique Poncelet mailto:PonceletD@ripon.edu

St. Olaf

Maggie Broner

Kari Lie

Rika Ito



« Previous Page      Next Page »