Colorado Plateau Semidesert Province,338

USDA Forest Service

When last checked this resource was offline Our automated link checker has alerted the folks responsible for the part of our site where this problematic link is referenced. If you have further information about the link (e.g. a new location where the information can be found) please let us know.

You may be able to find previous versions at the Internet Archive.

This factsheet describes the Colorado Plateau semidesert province, which includes parts of Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, and Utah. Topics covered are land-surface form, climate, vegetation, soils and fauna.

This resource is referenced here:
Subject: Geoscience:Atmospheric Science:Climatology , Geoscience:Geology, Biology
Resource Type: Scientific Resources:Overview/Reference Work
Topics: Climate, Earth surface, Biosphere