National Institute for Faculty Equity > 2012 Workshop > Organizing Committee

Local Organizing Committee


Chair: Gilda Barabino: barabino@gatech.edu

Adjo Akpene Amekudzi: adjo.amekudzi@ce.gatech.edu
Michelle Dawson: michelle.dawson@chbe.gatech.edu
Reginald DesRoches: reginald.desroches@ce.gatech.edu
Samuel Graham, Jr.: sgraham@gatech.edu
Tequila Harris: tequila.harris@me.gatech.edu
Ayanna Howard: ayanna.howard@ece.gatech.edu
Charles Isbell: isbell@cc.gatech.edu
Manu Platt: manu.platt@bme.gatech.edu
Lakeshia Taite: lakeshia.taite@chbe.gatech.edu
Mitchell Walker II: mitchell.walker@ae.gatech.edu


« Previous Page      Next Page »