ASCN News https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/news/index.html ASCN News and Events Upcoming webinar: Using an Evidence-Based Approach to Develop a Culture of Shared Leadership for Change https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/shared_leadership/index.html 11:00 am PT | 12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET
Participants in this webinar will learn more about the benefits of shared leadership and how to develop the conditions required to build the capacity for shared leadership and success. ]]>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/shared_leadership/index.html
Upcoming webinar: Collectively Improving Our Teaching: A department-wide professional development program resulting in widespread change https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/improving_teaching/index.html 9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET
Presenters will share insights from their change story for other campuses wanting to spark widespread change in teaching practices – including ways to move away from a "deficit" model of faculty learning, towards positive support of instructor professional identity. ]]>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/improving_teaching/index.html
Upcoming webinar: Change Leadership 101 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/change_leadership/index.html Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/change_leadership/index.html Save the date: Transforming Institutions Conference April 3-5, 2019 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/2019_tic.html Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/2019_tic.html Apply for the 2018 ASCN Systemic Change Institute https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/systemic_change_inst/sci18/index.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/systemic_change_inst/sci18/index.html Register for the next ASCN webinar: The Change Maker's Toolkit: Preparing Faculty and Administrators to Make Academic Change Happen https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/change_maker_toolkit/index.html Julia M. Williams
Wednesday, May 16th - 9:30 am PT | 10:30 am MT | 11:30 am CT | 12:30 pm ET ]]>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/change_maker_toolkit/index.html
ASCN Systemic Change Institute application deadline extended to April 15! https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/systemic_change_inst/sci18/index.html Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/systemic_change_inst/sci18/index.html Upcoming Webinar: Creating a Unified Community of Support: Increasing Success for Underrepresented Students in STEM https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/community_support/index.html Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0600 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/webinars/community_support/index.html New post to the ASCN blog! https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/posts/201117.html https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/posts/201117.html]]> Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0600 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/posts/201117.html ASCN's 2017 Annual Report now available https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/publications.html Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0600 https://ascnhighered.org/ASCN/publications.html