ACM Partnership > Working Groups > Disciplinary Groups Across the ACM
showShow Editing Controls
You must be logged in to an account with appropriate access to edit this page.

Disciplinary Groups Across the ACM

We want to facilitate collaboration between ACM faculty through visits involving both pedagogical and research exchanges. We think this will lead to cross-fertilization of best practice and a reduction in isolation among our faculty.

Group members: Steven Huss-Lederman, Mas Iimura, Katie Johnson, Laura Moore, Joe Scanlon, Marty St. Clair, Craig Teague, Henry Walker

Action Plan

Notes from group sessions (Microsoft Word 33kB Dec7 08)

« Previous Page      Next Page »