published December 31, 1969

SENCER E-Newsletter, June 2003, Volume 2, Issue 1

Announcing the SSI 2003 Participants

We are pleased to announce that representatives from the following colleges, universities, and institutions will be attending the SENCER Summer Institute - 2003:

Full Teams:

Ball State University
Bard College
Beloit College
Christian Brothers University
Columbia University/American Museum of Natural History
Drury University
Duke University
Fairfield University
Georgetown University
Hampton University
Heritage College
Howard University
Kent State University
Loyola University Chicago
North Carolina Wesleyan University
Notre Dame de Namur University
Oxford College of Emory
Philadelphia University
Rice University
Rutgers University
Saint Mary's College of California
Saint Vincent College and Seminary
Seton Hall University
Stonehill College
SUNY - Plattsburg
Susquehanna University
The College of New Jersey
University of Charleston
University of Cincinnati
University of South Dakota
University of Southern Maine
West Virginia Wesleyan University

Advance Team Representatives:

Bennett College
Chapman University
Claremont College
Dominican University of California
Elon University
Florida International University
Georgia College and State University
Harold Washington College
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Middlesex County College (New Jersey)
Mount Saint Mary's College, Los Angeles
Rosemont College
Smith College
The College of New Rochelle
University of North Carolina - Asheville
University of North Carolina - Sumter
University of Virginia's College at Wise
Wheelock College
Whittier College

International Represenatives:

African Women in Science and Engineering (Ghana)
Association of African Universities (Ghana)
Egerton University (Kenya)
Georgian Technical University (Georgia)
I. Beritashvili Women in Science and Engineering (IWISE)
Jomo Kenyatta University (Kenya)
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (Kenya)
Moi University (Kenya)
Maseno University (Kenya)
Rand-Afrikaans University (South Africa)
Sokoine University (Tanzania)

Alumni Representatives:

College of Saint Rose (2001)
Delta State University (2001)
Fairmont State College (2002)
Franklin and Marshall College (2002)
George Mason University (2001)
Lynchburg College (2001)
Madonna University (2001)
Meredith College (2002)
North Central College (2001)
Southern Oregon University (2002)
Stony Brook University (2002)
University of Maryland (2002)
University of Montana (2002)
University of South Florida (2001)
Vassar College (2002)
Wagner College (2002)
Wartburg College (2002)