SAGE 2YC > About This Project > Local Workshop Leaders

Local Workshop Leaders

One of the important aspects of the SAGE 2YC project has been having participant leaders run dissemination workshops in their local communities. Click on the links below to view profiles of leaders who have convened professional development opportunities for two-year college geoscience in their local areas.

Results 1 - 16 of 16 matches

Peter Berquist
Instructor, Thomas Nelson Community College

JoAnn Thissen
Professor, Nassau Community College

Becca Walker
Professor, Mt. San Antonio College

David Voorhees
Associate Professor of Earth Science/Geology, Waubonsee Community College

Joel Aquino
Instructor, University of North Georgia

Ben Wolfe
Program Director and Faculty, Metropolitan Community College - Blue River

Karen Layou
Professor of Geology, Reynolds Community College

Sean Tvelia
Associate Professor of Physical Science, Suffolk County Community College

Lynsey LeMay
Instructor, Thomas Nelson Community College

Todd Martin
Division Chair/Faculty, Metropolitan Community College-Blue River

Tracy Imperato
Instructor, Nassau Community College

Elizabeth Nagy-Shadman
Instructor, Pasadena City College

Frank Granshaw
Instructor, Portland Community College

Eriks Puris
Instructor, Portland Community College

Gretchen Miller
Associate Professor, Wake Tech Community College

Todd Radenbaugh
Instructor, University of Alaska Fairbanks Bristol Bay Campus

« Previous Page      Next Page »