Math You Need > About this Project > Workshop 2012 > Participants

2012 Workshop attendees

Participants


Iddrisu Adam, University of Wisconsin Colleges - Marshfield, Marshfield, WI, iddi.adam@uwc.edu

Walter S. Borowski, Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY, w.borowski@eku.edu

Christine Bradford, Lone Star College - Tomball, Cypress, TX, christine.d.bradford@lonestar.edu

Sharon Browning, Baylor University, Waco, TX, Sharon_Browning@baylor.edu

Richard M. Busch, West Chester University of PA, West Chester, PA, rbusch@wcupa.edu

Norlene Emerson, University of Wisconsin-Richland, Richland Center, WI, norlene.emerson@uwc.edu

Maria Mercedes Gonzalez, Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, MI, gonza1mm@cmich.edu

Dorothea Ivanova, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ, ivanovad@erau.edu

Richard S. Jarvis, The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX, rsjarvis@utep.edu

Eric A. Jerde, Morehead State University, Morehead, KY, e.jerde@moreheadstate.edu

David J Ludwikoski, The Community College of Baltimore County, Catonsville, MD, dludwikoski@ccbcmd.edu

Lawrence L. Malinconico, Lafayette College, Easton, PA, malincol@lafayette.edu

Liliana Marin, Harold Washington College, Chicago, IL, Lmarin20@ccc.edu

Lynnette Martek, University of South Carolina Lancaster, Blythewood, SC, martek@mailbox.sc.edu

Ryan L Perroy, U. Wisconsin-La Crosse, LaCrosse, WI, rperroy@uwlax.edu

Steven Schimmrich, SUNY Ulster County Community College, Stone Ridge, NY, schimmrs@sunyulster.edu

Russell C. Smith, El Paso Community College, El Paso, TX, rsmith74@epcc.edu

Marta Torres, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, mtorres@coas.oregonstate.edu

Matthew J. Werhner, Hillsborough Community College, Dunedin, FL, mwerhner@hccfl.edu

Debra Woodall, Daytona State College, New Smyrna Beach, FL, woodald@daytonastate.edu

Leaders

Eric Baer, Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA | Physical Geology at Highline Community College

Jennifer Wenner, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI | Physical Geology at University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Helen Burn, Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA (Mathematics Education and evaluator)

Kate Kramer, McHenry County College, Crystal Lake, IL | Physical Geology at McHenry County College

Brett Dooley, Patrick Henry Community College, Martinsville, VA (2011 workshop alum) | Physical Geology at PHCC

Kyle Fredrick, California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA (2011 workshop alum) | Hydrology at California University of Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Gordon, Fitchburg State University, Fitchburg, MA (2011 workshop alum) | Meteorology at FSU

Gretchen Miller, Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC (2011 workshop alum) | Physical Geology at Wake Tech



« Previous Page      Next Page »