ICSCL > ICSCL Workshop 2008 > Workshop Participants

Workshop Participants

Kai Oliver Arras, University of Freiburg, arras@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Kirsten Butcher, University of Utah, kirsten.butcher@utah.edu
Laura Carlson, University of Notre Dame, lcarlson@nd.edu
Adam Christensen, Penn State University, aec187@psu.edu
Robert E. Clark, University of California - San Diego, reclark@ucsd.edu
Kenny Coventry, Northumbria University, kenny.coventry@unn.ac.uk
Paul Dudis, Gallaudet University
Sara Fabrikant, University of Zurich, sara@geo.unizh.ch
Ken Forbus, Northwestern University, forbus@northwestern.edu
Christian Freksa, University of Bremen, freska@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Dedre Gentner, Northwestern University, gentner@northwestern.edu
Mary Hegarty, University of California - Santa Barbara, hegarty@psych.ucsb.edu
Christoph Hoelscher, University of Frieburg, Centre for Cognitive Science, hoelsch@cognition.uni-freiburg.de
Jana Holsanova, Lund University, Sweden, jana.holsanova@lucs.lu.se
Donald Janelle, University of California, Santa Barbara, janelle@geog.ucsb.edu
Kim Kastens, Lamont Dougherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University, kastens@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alexander Klippel, Penn State University, klippel@psu.edu
Markus Knauff, Giessen University, markus.knauff@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Lars Konieczny, University of Freiburg, hoelsch@cognition.uni-freiburg.de
Bernd Krieg-Brueckner, University of Bremen, bkb@informatik.uni-bremen.de;
Werner Kuhn, University of Muenster, kuhn@ifgi.uni-muenster.de
Julie Libarkin, Michigan State University, libarkin@msu.edu
Lynn Liben, Penn State University, liben@psu.edu
Soo-Siang Lim, National Science Foundation, slim@nsf.gov
Robb Lindgren, Stanford University, robblind@stanford.edu
Cathy Manduca, Carleton College, SERC, cmanduca@carleton.edu
Camillia Matuk, Northwestern University, camilliamatuk2008@u.northwestern.edu
Ennio Mingolla, Boston University, ennio@cns.bu.edu
Jill P. Morford, University of New Mexico, morford@unm.edu
Stefan Muenzer, Saarland University, s.muenzer@mx.uni-saarland.de
Heiko Neumann, Ulm University, heiko.neumann@uni-ulm.de
Nora Newcombe, Temple University, newcombe@temple.edu
Sean Polyn, University of Pennsylvania, polyn@sas.upenn.edu
Marco Ragni, University of Freiburg, ragni@cognition.uni-freiburg.de
Kerstin Schill, University of Bremen, kschill@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Christoph Schlieder, University of Bamberg, christoph.schlieder@wiai.uni-bamberg.de
Rolf Schwonke, University of Freiburg, rolf.schwonke@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de
Tim Shipley, Temple University, tshipley@temple.edu
Nina Simms, Northwestern University, ninasimms@gmail.com
Sheryl Sorby, National Science Foundation, ssorby@nsf.gov
David Stonner, National Science Foundation, dstonner@nsf.gov
Gerhard Strube, University of Freiburg, strube@cognition.iig.uni-freiburg.de
Thora Tenbrink, University of Bremen, tenbrink@informatik.uni-bremen.de
William Warren, Brown University, bill_warren@brown.edu
Jon Wetzel, Northwestern University, jw@northwestern.edu
Jan Wiener, University of Freiburg, mail@jan-wiener.net
Stephan Winter, The University of Melbourne, winter@unimelb.edu.au



If you weren't able to upload all the pieces of your profile when you completed the form (for example, a picture or a piece of text), please email them after the fact to John McDaris.


« Previous Page      Next Page »