DataTools > 2007 Program > Calendar > Telecon 3 > Connect to Workshop 3 > 5/5 Participants

May 5 Participants

Diedre Clonan, Abby Kelley Foster Charter School
MaryAnn DeMaria, Bancroft School
Susan Fortin, Annie Sullivan Middle School
Alana Fromberg, Forestdale School
Elizabeth Gustafson, Melrose Veterans Memorial Middle School

Sue Mascioli, JFK Middle School
Diane Porter, Robert E. Melican Middle School
Johanna Rodrigues, Miles River Middle School
Linda Rohr, Silver Lake Middle School
Nathaniel Smith, Hampshire Regional High School

Aaron Stone, Community Charter School of Cambridge
Andrew Thain, Forestdale School
Paula Toomey, Wilson Middle School
Hassan Warfa, Lilla G. Frederick Pilot Middle School

« Previous Page      Next Page »