ACM Pedagogic Resources > ACM/FaCE > Projects > First-Year Learning Outcomes and their Assessment > Successful Liberal Arts Students > Participant List

Participant List

Beloit College

Natalie Gummer; Associate Professor of Religious Studies; gummern@beloit.edu
Kristin Bonnie; Assistant Professor of Psychology; bonniek@beloit.edu
Russ Cannon; Associate Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning

Carleton College

Eric Egge; Associate Professor of Mathematics
Andrea Nixon; Director of Curricular and Research Support

Coe College

Rick Eichhorn; Associate Professor of Economics, Director of First-Year Experience; eichhorn@coe.edu
Kayla Lyftogt; Director of Service-Learning and Campus Engagement; klyftogt@coe.edu
Bob Marrs; Armstrong Professor of Rhetoric and Director of the Coe Writing Center

Colorado College

Tracy Santa; Director, Writing Center; Tracy.Santa@ColoradoCollege.edu
Miro Kummel; Assistant Professor of Environmental Science; mkummel@ColoradoCollege.edu
Molly Gross; Assistant Director of Writing Center; mgross@ColoradoCollege.edu

Cornell College

Ben Greenstein; Professor of Geology; BGreenstein@cornellcollege.edu
Gwen Schimek; Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Student Life; GSchimek@cornellcollege.edu

Grinnell College

Janet Carl; Director of the Writing Laboratory; carl@grinnell.edu
Jacob Willig-Onwuachi; Assistant Professor of Physics; willig@grinnell.edu
Travis Greene; Dean of Students; greenet@grinnell.edu
Joyce Stern; Dean for Student Academic Advising Support; sternjm@grinnell.edu
Mark Schneider; Associate Dean; schneidm@grinnell.edu

Knox College

Jennifer Templeton; Associate Professor of Biology; jtemplet@knox.edu
Andrew Civettini; Associate Professor of Political Science; acivetti@knox.edu
Leah Adams-Curtis; Director of Assessment; lcurtis@knox.edu

Lake Forest College

Rachel Ragland; Associate Professor and Chair, Education; ragland@lakeforest.edu
Rick Mallette; Professor of English; mallette@lakeforest.edu

Lawrence University

Megan Pickett; Associate Professor of Physics, Director of Freshman Studies Program
Nancy Truesdell; Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students; nancy.d.truesdell@lawrence.edu

Luther College

Jacqueline Wilkie; Assistant Professor of English; wilkieja@luther.edu
Rebecca Sullivan; Assistant Professor of Library Information Studies; sullivre@luther.edu
Martin Klammer; Professor of English; klammerm@luther.edu
Brad Chamberlain; Associate Professor of Chemistry; chambr01@luther.edu

Macalester College

Erik Larson; Associate Professor of Sociology; larsone@macalester.edu
Eric Wiertelak; Professor of Psychology; wiertelak@macalester.edu
Karl Wirth; Associate Professor of Geology; wirth@macalester.edu

Monmouth College

Marlo Belschner; Associate Professor of English; mmb@monmouthcollege.edu
Mishelle Banas; Director of Academic Support Programs; mbanas@monmouthcollege.edu

Ripon College

Sarah Desotell; Assistant Professor of Physics; desotells@ripon.edu
Melissa Bemus; Director of Student Activities and Orientation; bemusm@ripon.edu

ACM

John Ottenhoff; Vice President; jottenhoff@acm.edu

Air Force Academy- Julie Tetley; Chief, Academic Advising and First-Year Programs; julietetely@usafa.edu


« Previous Page      Next Page »