Teach the Earth > Geophysics > Interpreting and Teaching with Tomograms > Opening Slide

Seismic Tomography for Teaching and Research

An online virtual workshop; Six 2-hour virtual sessions in April (3, 10, 17, 24) and May (22, 29), 2013

If you are seeing this, then you have successfully connected to the Adobe Connect session for the virtual workshop.

The session will begin at:
10:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM MDT | 12:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Once you have connected to the conference line, please mute your phone by pressing *#. This will minimize background noise and allow everyone to hear the speakers. There will be opportunities for participants to talk to the group on the phone line. When appropriate, you can press *# again to unmute yourself and address the room.

New TTE Logo Small

Geophysics resources from across Teach the Earth »

Geophysics resources from Teach the Earth include:

Specialized collections including

or search